The Aviator game

Play Aviator Spribe Slottica online

registration in the game Aviator Spribe Slottica
Play Aviator Slottica

Play Aviator in Slottica online casino

To play Aviator at Slottica online casino, you need to register on the official website of the game provider - Slottica casino.

Registration in Slottica will give you the opportunity to play Aviator for real money, as well as contact the support, withdraw winnings, and enjoy other benefits of a registered user.

Registration at online casino Slottica to play Aviator

Registration of a fresh user is required based on the guidelines of any casino on the web for private identification in the event of transaction of winnings. This basic procedure takes 2-3 a few minutes and its own completion will be no more challenging than registering a contact. You're told by us in information how exactly to register at Slottica to play Aviator.

Sign Up methods at Slottica online casino

  • Via e-mail

    Enter your email address, password and currency of your game account. Make sure you enter the correct email address to which you have permanent access. The password must be at least 6 characters long. The choice of account currency is also important, since it is in this currency that money will undoubtedly be credited to the winnings and account are created. Slottica Casino offers more than 20 currencies to pick from currently.

    After registering by email, we advise you to link a social network in your personal account by clicking on the social network icon. This will allow you to enter your personal account next time by clicking on the social network icon, which will save time. However, this only works if the social network and the Slottica account are registered to the same email.

  • Using your social media account

    If a merchant account is had by you on internet sites, choose the approach to registration through internet sites then.

    The following internet sites can be found: Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter, Odnoklassniki, in addition to Telegram gmail and messenger account. By simply clicking the icon of the required social network, you can the page of exactly the same social system where you will need to enter your account. Don't be worried about password leaks - the casino doesn't receive your password. This given details remains with the social networking, which wants to be sure that it is you truly, and not another person logs in through the social networking.

After successful registration, you shall visit a personalized give for new players. For example, Slottica supplies a 200% welcome reward for deposits over USD 20.

Replenishment of the overall game account in Aviator Slottica

Don't forget to fund your video gaming account by selecting the technique that is easiest for you personally. Currently, a deposit could be made out of Visa and MasterCard charge cards (from 5 to 2000 USD) and Bitcoin (from 75 to 2000 USD).

Player profile verification in Slottica online casino

We advise, following registering Slottica, to visit the profile in top of the right part, click and enter more information about yourself. When you can wait with the real name, time and surname of birth, then it really is highly desirable to verify the telephone and email number at this time. This will assist verify your Aviator accounts. An activation link will be delivered to the e-mail to perform the verification, and an Text message with a program code that must definitely be entered in a particular field will be delivered to the phone number.

Firstly, it will allow you not to lose access to your gaming account at Slottica casino. Secondly, verification removes questions about personal identification, therefore, you can freely withdraw winnings from the Aviator game.

Play Aviator Slottica

Авиатор игра на деньги

Играть в Aviator Spribe Slottica онлайн

регистрация в игре Aviator Spribe Slottica
Играть в Авиатор Slottica

Играть в Авиатор в онлайн казино Slottica

Для игры в Авиатор в онлайн казино Slottica необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте провайдера игры – казино Slottica.

Регистрация в Slottica даст возможность играть в Авиатор на реальные деньги, а также обращаться в службу поддержки, выводить выигрыш, пользоваться другими преимуществами зарегистрированного пользователя.

Регистрация в онлайн казино Slottica для игры в Авиатор

Регистрация нового пользователя необходима по правилам любого казино в Интернете для идентификации личности в случае выплаты выигрыша. Эта несложная процедура занимает 2-3 минуты и ее прохождение не сложнее, чем регистрация емейла. Мы подробно рассказываем как зарегистрироваться в Slottica для игры в Aviator.

Способы регистрации в онлайн казино Slottica

  • С помощью электронной почты

    Укажите адрес электронной почты, пароль и валюту вашего игрового счета. Убедитесь, что вы указали правильный емейл, к которому у вас есть постоянный доступ. Пароль должен содержать как минимум 6 символов. Выбор валюты счета также важен, поскольку именно в этой валюте будут зачисляться деньги на счет и производится выигрыши. В настоящее время казино Slottica предлагает более 20 валют на выбор.

    После регистрации по емейлу, советуем в личном кабинете привязать социальную сеть, кликнув по иконке социальной сети. Это позволит в следующий раз входить в личный кабинет, кликнув на иконку социальной сети, что позволит сэкономить время. Однако, это работает только в случае, если социальная сеть и аккаунт в Slottica зарегистрированы на один и тот же емейл.

  • С помощью аккаунта в социальных сетях

    Если у вас есть аккаунт в социальных сетях, то выбирайте способ регистрации через социальные сети.

    Доступны следующие соц. сети: Вконтакте, Фейсбук, Твиттер, Одноклассники, а также мессенджер Телеграмм и аккаунт gmail. Кликнув на иконку нужной соц. сети, вы попадаете на страницу этой же соц. сети, где нужно ввести логин и пароль. Не волнуйтесь насчет утечки пароля – казино не получает ваш пароль. Эта информация остается у социальной сети, которая хочет убедиться, что это действительно вы, а не кто-то другой логинитесь через социальную сеть.

После успешной регистрации вы увидите персональное предложение для новых игроков. Например, Slottica предлагает 200% приветственный бонус при внесении на счет от 1000 рублей.

Пополнение игрового счета в Авиатор Слотика

Не забудьте пополнить игровой счет, выбрав наиболее удобный для вас способ. В настоящее время депозит возможно сделать банковскими картами Visa и MasterCard (от 1 000 до 100 000 рублей), Piastrix и Perfect Money (от 100 до 100 000 рублей) и Биткойн (от 5750 до 150 000 рублей).

Верификация профиля игрока в онлайн казино Slottica

Мы советуем после регистрации Slottica перейти в профиль в правом верхнем углу, кликнуть и внести дополнительную информацию о себе. Если с именем, фамилией и датой рождения можно подождать, то подтвердить емейл и номер телефона крайне желательно уже на этом этапе. Это поможет верифицировать ваш аккаунт для игры в Авиатор. На электронную почту будет отправлена активационная ссылка для завершения верификации, а на номер телефона СМС с кодом, который нужно ввести в специальном поле.

Во-первых, это позволит не потерять доступ к игровому аккаунту в казино Slottica. Во-вторых, верификация снимает вопросы об идентификации личности, следовательно, вы можете свободно выводить выигрыши из игры Aviator.

Играть в Авиатор Slottica